Chippewa Valley Toastmasters Meeting

The Toastmasters are a mixed group of people who exercise public speaking skills through both prepared and impromptu speeches at every meeting. The mission of a Toastmaster club is to provide a mutually supportive and positive learning environment in which every member has the opportunity to develop communication and leadership skills.

Cost: FREE for Guests

Age: 18+


Time(s)

This event is over.

Thu. Aug. 3, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Aug. 17, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Sep. 7, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Sep. 21, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Oct. 5, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Oct. 19, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Nov. 2, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Nov. 16, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Dec. 7, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Dec. 21, 2017   7-8pm

Thu. Jan. 4, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Jan. 18, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Feb. 1, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Feb. 15, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Mar. 1, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Mar. 15, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Apr. 5, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Apr. 19, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. May. 3, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. May. 17, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Jun. 7, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Jun. 21, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Jul. 5, 2018   7-8pm

Thu. Jul. 19, 2018   7-8pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Education Events

For More Information
 cvtoastmasters.org
 (715) 835-2199
 jamcraven@yahoo.com

Location
Mayo Health Clinic - Luther Hospital, Room 11103
1221 Whipple St
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.