The Paint Shack

Have fun painting on canvas. Made easy and fun as a trained instructor walks the class through the process. Also paint on wood, bags, glasses and more. Check the website for more information on scheduled events and classes.

Cost: $35


Time(s)

This event is over.

Mon. Mar. 27, 2017   6-8pm

Wed. Mar. 29, 2017   1-3pm

Sat. Apr. 1, 2017   6:30-8:30pm

Sun. Apr. 2, 2017   1-4pm

Tue. Apr. 4, 2017   6-8pm

Wed. Apr. 5, 2017   6-8pm

Thu. Apr. 6, 2017   5-8pm

Fri. Apr. 7, 2017   6-8pm

Sat. Apr. 8, 2017   2-4pm

Sun. Apr. 9, 2017   1-3pm

Mon. Apr. 10, 2017   6-8pm

Wed. Apr. 12, 2017   6-8pm

Thu. Apr. 13, 2017   6-8pm

Fri. Apr. 14, 2017   6-8pm

Sat. Apr. 15, 2017   6:30-8:30pm

Mon. Apr. 17, 2017   6-8pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Arts & Crafts Events

Arts & Crafts Events

For More Information
 Cyndi
 (715) 379-7377
 thepaintshackec@gmail.com

Location
The Paint Shack
2524 Golf Road Suite 2c
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.