The Paint Shack

Have fun painting on canvas. Made easy and fun as a trained instructor walks the class through the process. Also paint on wood, bags, glasses and more. Check the website for more information on scheduled events and classes.

Cost: $35


Time(s)

This event is over.

Wed. Feb. 22, 2017   6-8pm

Thu. Feb. 23, 2017   1-3pm

Fri. Feb. 24, 2017   1-3pm

Sat. Feb. 25, 2017   6-8pm

Sun. Feb. 26, 2017   1-4pm

Mon. Feb. 27, 2017   6-8pm

Tue. Feb. 28, 2017   6-8pm

Wed. Mar. 1, 2017   9-11am

Thu. Mar. 2, 2017   6-8pm

Fri. Mar. 3, 2017   6-8pm

Sun. Mar. 5, 2017   1-4pm

Mon. Mar. 6, 2017   6-8pm

Tue. Mar. 7, 2017   6-8pm

Thu. Mar. 9, 2017   6:30-8:30pm


More Events Like This

Education Events

Social Art Events

For More Information
 Cyndi
 (715) 379-7377
 thepaintshackec@gmail.com

Location
The Paint Shack
2524 Golf Road Suite 2c
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.