Dance Fitness

Dance Fitness is a group fitness class that is all about fun and creative exercises. This class meshes Latin American dancing with the fiery songs from the Latin culture that is sure to get your heart pumping.

Cost: $5 (First class free)

Age: 12+


Time(s)

This event is over.

Tue. Nov. 22, 2016   8-9pm

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016   8-9am

Tue. Nov. 29, 2016   8-9pm

Thu. Dec. 1, 2016   8-9pm

Sat. Dec. 3, 2016   8-9am

Tue. Dec. 6, 2016   8-9pm

Thu. Dec. 8, 2016   8-9pm

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016   8-9am

Tue. Dec. 13, 2016   8-9pm

Thu. Dec. 15, 2016   8-9pm

Sat. Dec. 17, 2016   8-9am


More Events Like This

Kids Events

Fitness Events

Fitness Events

For Teens Events

Location
Eau Claire Sport Warehouse
2983 11th St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Press and hold the up/down arrows to scroll.