« back to the calendar

Back 40 Dining & Cocktails: Amp Quiz Trivia

A fun night of trivia. This isn't your "look at the TV screen" trivia. This is DJ-read trivia. Submit your answer before the song is done. Two rounds with half time and final questions for extra points. Free pitcher of beer for the best team name. 1st-3rd place receive a Back 40 gift card.
Time(s)

Wed. Oct. 8 6pm

Wed. Oct. 15 6pm

Wed. Oct. 22 6pm

Wed. Oct. 29 6pm

Wed. Nov. 5 6pm

Wed. Nov. 12 6pm

Wed. Nov. 19 6pm

Wed. Nov. 26 6pm

Wed. Dec. 3 6pm

Wed. Dec. 10 6pm

Wed. Dec. 17 6pm

Wed. Dec. 24 6pm


More Events Like This

Nightlife Events

Nightlife Trivia Events

For More Information

Location

Back 40 Dining & Cocktails, 19037 Hwy 40, Bloomer