contacts and meetings on high-speed rail

Federal DOT
Ray LaHood, secretary of transportation for the Department of Transportation
(202) 366-400

Midwest Regional Rail Initiative
Dan Krom, primary contact
(651) 366-3193

West Central Wisconsin Rail Coalition
Scott Rogers, co-chair

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Alyssa Macy, High Speed Rail Team
(414) 220-6802

Wisconsin Gubernatorial Candidates
Tom Barrett (Democrat)
(414) 286-2200

Tim John (Democrat)
(414) 273-2010

Scott Walker (Republican)
(414) 453-2010

Mark Neumann (Republican)
(262) 349-9498

City of Eau Claire
Ned Noel, associate planner

Local Guides

Lists of places & resources